add ifupdown helper to setup MASQUERADE on veth device
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:49:02 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 12:19:10 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commit79f08c62c92c998e3904bab229444df2a2d6f522
treeed1de248c81404addf1ce7ccba05d294382cc6f3
parent3cc81077fbd2e9c4f8f945a0bf2f7fb2f829ece7
add ifupdown helper to setup MASQUERADE on veth device
README
debian/ifupdown.sh
debian/links