ip6tables : remove_pvefw_chains
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:31 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 10:04:26 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit7b7b2654bc2d709c9812506a110869727aca876d
tree552cfda2264e19fbe8e686fce94e494b99f3e36c
parent17da5c0fcbc7dbc9d7c1b2ba38605a3a229f51e8
ip6tables : remove_pvefw_chains

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm