API fix: allow aliases in IPSets
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 07:31:25 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 07:37:27 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit7c619bbb2cbb6d903cf49979d5cdded6bd5f15fd
treead8b50cd11c614c6340571ef627bf50fc73821dd
parent351052d1485d75609fc48648c80a97d23a357165
API fix: allow aliases in IPSets
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/IPSet.pm
src/PVE/Firewall.pm