add missing build-depends on libpve-access-control
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 09:48:01 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 10:13:09 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit7dfebf2d6d639392be755c1688bdc2a80a1a5167
tree9653001345a157e7192917566d6b7c628f73e89f
parent8b16c8dd2f3cb0625a7929eff346377f74d5cffe
add missing build-depends on libpve-access-control

needed for building the doc files / pve-firewall synopsis

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
debian/control