bugfix : allow multiples venet0 ip in 1 container
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:19:04 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit7eb01611d48e4ab478b1367156d3e1dc79f2bdec
tree657649bf3a24f0c784dea2e95317ad5a3f4bf496
parent097820b037b12789bc4080d221284147303f5ca2
bugfix : allow multiples venet0 ip in 1 container

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm