Don't change external ebtables rules
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 20:50:30 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 13:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit84025e9943d236414fbd869b89cb2e8e17af3208
tree108ffa6b69a0d2e06308c5886b3101317e77de9a
parent567e58ce1bb296eb1351b20ac30a19d98722a478
Don't change external ebtables rules

  * Fixes #1764
  * Introduces ebtables_enable option to cluster config
  * All ebtables chains not created by PVE are left in place
  * get_ruleset_status optionally takes an additional argument
    (a regex indicating which chains should be left intact)

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm