skip vms rules generation if rule ipversion don't match iptables version
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:20 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit84870b1ac7ff662fce18ece5628ef0ed1beeb7b2
tree8073ccddc8c475f31be63be1d3f4c64b8776c82d
parent9e2205e5ffb3ac666dbc35a0e8d185b18d864c0c
skip vms rules generation if rule ipversion don't match iptables version

we skip ipv6 rules for iptables
we skip ipv4 rules for ip6tables

if rule ipversion is undef, we apply to both iptables and ip6tables

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm