avoid error about undefined array
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:33:13 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 05:16:01 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
commit8824b2f0d60496b586eb894ee43aa3448d6ea261
treed5c66a0d7e37f639ecf6783337310535199178c2
parent81a1a25884420d50fc3cc0cd68e01befeb547e7e
avoid error about undefined array

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm