add global ipset blacklist
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:44:59 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:16:24 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit88733a748c21283a6f1168f88a679056c68325c9
tree30584f9b68b4b417ad98fb56266df98967064c12
parent7dd132596c318b4cce431494adec86b5a3110e16
add global ipset blacklist

this is a predefined ipset == blacklist,

which block ips at the begin of PVE-FORWARD.

(usefull in case of ddos attack)

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
debian/example/cluster.fw
src/PVE/Firewall.pm