do not use ipset list chains
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 07:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit88c26d5ee237784aa6dca771cd8414a1ac3a3e5f
treed982d0129b9bcaa2d8d5a3d030c2c9d08932d0f2
parent3bce273b66ebea7898c4cfe0af38c4278054c57c
do not use ipset list chains

Instead, we directly use -v4 and -v6 names inside iptables rules.

So we can safely remove the preinst script.
debian/preinst [deleted file]
src/PVE/Firewall.pm