ips : allow --queue-bypass only for kernel 3.10
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 05:25:21 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 05:31:40 +0000 (07:31 +0200)
commit8dc9281247711ec4a61adddf59a1dd7d475de819
treea88d26d2c337d575005eefd1bef370676d0e2298
parent3dfa8a7f6d1c3eae51fa410eb818fcc1bd0b7ed2
ips : allow --queue-bypass only for kernel 3.10

This don't exist in 2.6.32 kernel

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm