add aliases feature
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 07:00:03 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 05:49:09 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
commit92e1209bfb984c18735dbc73ac929fb0a9832b52
tree7408ac12cbe2a2c646c9ccc255ed1cd7f3defc60
parentbce209cf6ad43f656a90c395ae07659625781026
add aliases feature

this allow to defined ip et network aliases,

which can be used in vm/group rules and also ipset

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
debian/example/100.fw
debian/example/cluster.fw
src/PVE/Firewall.pm