rename netgroup to ipset
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:32:31 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
commit936af352661ca37851e1c7e47aa6649bf138b7d3
treeeee51da225e35969b2ec9dd69101a49515b6c440
parent4b96e87759bac374f695143f584f69c1855aa878
rename netgroup to ipset

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
example/cluster.fw
src/PVE/Firewall.pm