allow admins to delete security groups
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:08:53 +0000 (06:08 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 05:11:10 +0000 (06:11 +0100)
commit959ab51c8f4127a43f1708d4d7e135de1819e638
treef7c1269201604056822325b7d531862ad72da538
parent077323c33e8aa14bf67f8776d1f40d139e5ce72f
allow admins to delete security groups
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/Rules.pm