correctly save ipset data
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 08:41:35 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 08:48:44 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit9d6f90e67337dde709a2482b44d2003d15be1a84
treec0bcd470925836275bf06d77bc972b7b27db0466
parent041b7e8e058cb55e730d7ffc4cc94e5050e54a9e
correctly save ipset data
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/Cluster.pm
src/PVE/Firewall.pm