dhcp out rule : use goto instead jump
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 05:03:00 +0000 (06:03 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 06:02:15 +0000 (07:02 +0100)
commit9f00894a3b2aca974a7abebdeb90eae587f1686f
tree1be598f10c1a03a1787ad3ddc761d10c1e2ad55e
parentea9e5116bc7efb3a5c7c065256ad7627d1d8870e
dhcp out rule : use goto instead jump

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm