firewall ipversion comparison fix
authorAlen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commita1d04bc5da313d1747bcdd0b942ee274c217e1f3
tree4f9e706671f093dda89b4d7b738f898a36dac8da
parent6a61f8594ff1ee8b7b68caf01fc958abcba47a6c
firewall ipversion comparison fix

Signed-off-by: Alen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm