add ipv6 examples
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:32 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 10:05:13 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commita2dbb47b4ca3a584a353ceacc3e4a1a40e1a1446
tree1f7d84633f90dceec986fb6dfd92edacb173853b
parent7b7b2654bc2d709c9812506a110869727aca876d
add ipv6 examples

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
debian/example/100.fw
debian/example/cluster.fw