use Daemon class from pve-common
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:15:43 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:41:48 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commita3d58ffc70f88fd6c384515b13f742bc6c1be327
treee2f1ecbfd185a2d24c42e4d7a273c53abf872007
parent22dde8d69298167e384db4d6529bb01092256b51
use Daemon class from pve-common
debian/pve-firewall.init
src/pve-firewall