firewall macros: add new Ceph protocol v2 port while keeping v1 port
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 11:31:34 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commita44539a351b71b24bb4074949aab52bb59d56e80
tree998b55055ee0d6a6efa4ec55efba9192df10306b
parentbb6ebf3b84bce5f58069fd8a6c2ba5431c426e86
firewall macros: add new Ceph protocol v2 port while keeping v1 port

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm