parse_address_list: make sure we only have one type of addresses (ipv4 or ipv6)
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:58:09 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commita589b6acd93aeee0d7d49ff48a27708f39852bff
tree09178292404acd5bbfae982d59fb2269d5c4610a
parent5163367b84fd17743663cc936ba7766d4d04a3a2
parse_address_list: make sure we only have one type of addresses (ipv4 or ipv6)
src/PVE/Firewall.pm