corosync: refactor if conditions
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 08:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 09:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commita9c463ce6917bcccd012bcfc37b1c756a16958cc
treeb5e6b106057bfd229a4ea7b4c39bfcc21e7b8963
parent81a0a9ffb7acc40a1e39e8253adaad3622010159
corosync: refactor if conditions

to remove one level of indentation

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm