generate_group_rules : fix check of security group
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:23:39 +0000 (07:23 +0100)
commitac7648e09693cfd493d4fb8e5fea3b4214f8d519
tree6e70cfca806598cd49874f500c1b83d48920460a
parent76a2d1e7112d630d94cfb260ba43313c182d8682
generate_group_rules : fix check of security group

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm