fix #2005: only allow ascii port digits
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 08:53:49 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 13:10:12 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commitaced7e7d67c62d903244ec1cb3c01a5ff7b30781
tree4f0987afbfa75fb1620c5f2b7977f665a0943856
parent81d13a9d36ab6302ff8b4b4af092a6d35edc2da4
fix #2005: only allow ascii port digits

perl accepts non-ascii digits for \d like U+09EA
which do not work with iptables

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm