skip group rules generation if rule ipversion don't match iptables version
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:22 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:16:55 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitaedde2c2dffabda2b2f85772b3dc7f3b1b2e2728
tree7098f15b25e83e395db6e33d580c22ed63e7d793
parentb546f5007c77176cf3e0b3cb1f6856e9160a02ce
skip group rules generation if rule ipversion don't match iptables version

we skip ipv6 rules for iptables
we skip ipv4 rules for ip6tables

if rule ipversion is undef, we apply to both iptables and ip6tables

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm