daemon: cleanup '+' character at begin of line
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:16:58 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:22:02 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
commitb4c72cfae9d68e38fe60ce9796db29e4cd71af25
treeed3f552d8dc8e1b1647366bae6ed7a9811992075
parent45c8eeb8bdb814d2bc9cf644de28f9f022799813
daemon: cleanup '+' character at begin of line

this stray '+' was introduced by
commit 151c209e05a9e15d5d7a9402391ca936e562a173 while it had no
effect let's remove it nonetheless.
src/PVE/Service/pve_firewall.pm