add ifupdown helper to create veth devices plugged into bridges
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:15:07 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:32:00 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commitc27d58f3b2c4b38fdf2ba1bf93ac6d43b20bd920
tree2f3f5795c3f3a09dd4cd55e5814adfeee1288979
parente51bd2aa6d30410917f1e6324e9231a5f918c3f2
add ifupdown helper to create veth devices plugged into bridges
README
debian/ifupdown.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/links [new file with mode: 0644]