parse_address_list: improve type detection
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:17:28 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commitc344e509268ebfc3fdf01a73e8024661afafd601
treebcd48de081f996475e66911de03f12fea466bb30
parenta589b6acd93aeee0d7d49ff48a27708f39852bff
parse_address_list: improve type detection
src/PVE/Firewall.pm