Add ipv6 macros to the macro list
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:23:17 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commitc518c6a893944d57915496d7a0a4a5cbef4f90f7
tree9e89e6b6b9d36139b046cc7eb277c6e103d80d33
parent16964638b604dc692c2635fb387c12cb4b575c4f
Add ipv6 macros to the macro list

Additionally there's now a way to specify ipv6-only or
ipv4-only macros.
src/PVE/Firewall.pm