Fix #1971: display firewall rule properties
authorRhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:14:45 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:42:01 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitc5b2e6d9452296522835d07ea53eca42dc9355e3
treef3f42591387b38ecf0f5abc493c9474d4129422a
parentefd9bf26c525f21cfdc0cb178ac5071eb1008026
Fix #1971: display firewall rule properties

This is the list of the properties that should get returned in the
pretty print format, too, not just in yaml/json output.

Signed-off-by: Rhonda D'Vine <rhonda@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/Rules.pm