only allow icmp names in the destination port field
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 11:20:15 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 13:00:18 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commitcbfb0d4b107feebcfbd40e5d5030308686d6986c
tree4166abcc4da639b176f9dc202ca22eeb0bf54cd2
parent0cc81c976c6ca874fb6eaed843ee96299bbe172f
only allow icmp names in the destination port field

We generate ICMP rules from the destination port field,
so allowing them in the source port field only confuses
people.
src/PVE/Firewall.pm