add optimize flag
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 04:15:27 +0000 (05:15 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 05:35:56 +0000 (06:35 +0100)
commitcc10e5d75c877c83451ff9a4168617deb3981f5f
tree85b72ee34264cf930f4355d213b851126ed007d0
parentb47ecc889a8db369a6324feebffabbe49d5516e6
add optimize flag

this flag enble optimizations on rules processing

host.fw
-------
optimize:1

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
example/host.fw
src/PVE/Firewall.pm