allow to enable/disable and modify cluster wide log ratelimits
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 06:57:43 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 11:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commitcc37e0005d0617e405883fd12b80faf65cedb153
tree81269908483b9002c10208c274430e5f9d405e4a
parent95ed90a9a8418173ab7cac2d0c1f6ddd04c376cc
allow to enable/disable and modify cluster wide log ratelimits

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm