rename link+ to fwln+
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 03:26:55 +0000 (05:26 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 05:19:44 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
commitd1b41c08fe048c87a5b957d191a127d6877f73db
tree22139c8b5ca2a9a451a5f7af493ecbd320fc5f66
parent7eb01611d48e4ab478b1367156d3e1dc79f2bdec
rename link+ to fwln+

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm
test/fwtester.pl