birectionnal macros cleanups
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 05:40:08 +0000 (07:40 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 05:57:39 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
commitd2c3266d5a9e1bd516ca51f84955d59c64a3afbf
tree61e747ac7427d6bde3c0a75a4f70010a8dfe342b
parentdba740a9c766f1584f06b87747069740fb333fcd
birectionnal macros cleanups

remove reverse direction rules

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm