test if BRIDGEFW-OUT and BRIDGEFW-IN exist
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 12:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:31:13 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commitd4d0fd1d54652dceb42542fc576878cf5f9a95b6
tree73c127cf2c01bf757597ea57b7b563d33548d4cc
parent3fa83edfae216f5695bf920930832a9cdb72eb40
test if BRIDGEFW-OUT and BRIDGEFW-IN exist

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
PVE/Firewall.pm