log reject : add space after policy REJECT like drop
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 10:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 10:29:25 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commitd8d4dd6749615b11be4061b110e1b86ac927f75a
tree47983a53cd48456997c05aeb70bb0b88aa549f0e
parentb409c8a83465c2d7e9550359ab5f4004744b1055
log reject : add space after policy REJECT like drop

For log consistency and parsing, we already have a space after "policy DROP: "
but not REJECT

ex:

DROP
135 6 tap135i1-IN 05/Feb/2019:10:59:55 +0100 policy DROP: IN=.....

REJECT
232 6 tap232i1-IN 05/Feb/2019:10:59:28 +0100 policy REJECT:IN=....
src/PVE/Firewall.pm