fix #2721: remove reject tcp 43 from default drop and reject actions
authorLorenz Stechauner <l.stechauner@proxmox.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 10:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2021 12:03:52 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commitd9e7522b561ceb323e93affb29c9fced89fed967
tree656313a0c9d14f2b8c88a2daa57e97cb8231a59c
parentdcdbb559323c132897426073391ed18a838df024
fix #2721: remove reject tcp 43 from default drop and reject actions

first, '43' is a typo, it should say '113' (if it really is like
legacy shorewall [0]). this tcp port corresponds to the ident or
authentication service protocol.

second, nowdays this reject is not included in shorewall anymore.
furthermore it would make no sense to reject specifically this
one port.

[0] https://gitlab.com/shorewall/code/-/blob/4.6.13/Shorewall/action.Drop#L66
    https://gitlab.com/shorewall/code/-/blob/4.6.13/Shorewall/Macros/macro.Auth

Signed-off-by: Lorenz Stechauner <l.stechauner@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm