add 'log_nf_conntrack' option description
authorMira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commite17d3eec6b9bd7427a67ceb0ca21dd4fc6d6f54e
treebd765d9330458a0a110eeb37161910d1951239e1
parent2db2b6aa1bc60a706b0fa8172e6b71c68433f090
add 'log_nf_conntrack' option description

Signed-off-by: Mira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm