move nosmurfs, tcpflags and conntrack established outside tap chains
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:33:18 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 05:18:18 +0000 (07:18 +0200)
commite2943485a64595b65d24ef68b9036ad1f9ec9652
tree8b7dd8d5cc5f2fa34594956c88ac35b2997aedd7
parent44cb379d0abf6049cb19ab0e0bbe091a94767791
move nosmurfs, tcpflags and conntrack established outside tap chains

These should be done fast,

conntrack established can be done in PVE-FORWARD now

smurf and tcpflags can be done in PVEFW-FWBR-IN and PVEFW-VENET-IN (don't
make sense to test them in OUT direction)

-A PVEFW-FORWARD ! -i fwbr+ -j ACCEPT
-A PVEFW-FORWARD -m conntrack --ctstate INVALID -j DROP
-A PVEFW-FORWARD -m conntrack --ctstate RELATED,ESTABLISHED -j ACCEPT
-A PVEFW-FORWARD -m physdev --physdev-in link+ -j PVEFW-FWBR-IN
      -A PVEFW-FWBR-IN -p tcp -j PVEFW-tcpflags
      -A PVEFW-FWBR-IN -m conntrack --ctstate INVALID,NEW -j PVEFW-smurfs
      -A PVEFW-FWBR-IN -m physdev --physdev-out tap123i0 --physdev-is-bridged -j tap123i0-IN
      -A PVEFW-FWBR-IN -m physdev --physdev-out veth0.0 --physdev-is-bridged -j veth0.0-IN
-A PVEFW-FORWARD -m physdev --physdev-is-bridged --physdev-out link+ -j PVEFW-FWBR-OUT
      -A PVEFW-FWBR-OUT -m physdev --physdev-in tap123i0 -j tap123i0-OUT
      -A PVEFW-FWBR-OUT -m physdev --physdev-in veth0.0  -j veth0.0-OUT

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm