cleanup firewall service implementation
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 08:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 08:19:38 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commite2beb7aa9900c650ec69594a2f26cc2889908134
treeacd0894cefef05618381eac24b6e7633c1ba92b3
parent27083984942e60de96fe498faf0c6be1d7f5adf0
cleanup firewall service implementation

We now run a separate server called 'pve-firewall' (renamed 'pvefw').
So service and management tool use the same name:

 # service pve-firewall start

is the same as

 # pve-firewall start

Also removed the read_pvefw_status/save_pvefw_status code.
debian/pve-firewall.default [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/pve-firewall.init
debian/rules
debian/triggers [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/Groups.pm
src/PVE/Firewall.pm
src/pve-firewall [new file with mode: 0755]
src/pvefw [deleted file]
src/pvefw-logger.c