Introduce new management ipset
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 04:33:55 +0000 (06:33 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 04:41:10 +0000 (06:41 +0200)
commiteb399cef4838774a16964cc5d11e4bcbfb07fbd2
treebfb45b888b6971e443224cd789d8295c7c3089dc
parentc5191f576871ac92b2b87aeca6e5777714b6cf1c
Introduce new management ipset

The uses can setup a 'management' IPSet to make sure he has access to the GUI
from those IPs.
src/PVE/Firewall.pm
test/test-group1/tests