plug venet0 chains into PVEFW-FORWARD
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:51:27 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commiteba0fb64987d6f9193d11db6d0daad6e9503b10c
tree3c36c1de8623f4042fb05a54c2bcb2ed96196f0b
parent98aa911ec4c4c420ddf107f97ffc26bd312d1dd5
plug venet0 chains into PVEFW-FORWARD

We can now partly filter container traffic. Still need to add checks
in PVEFW-INPUT and PVEFW-OUTPUT chains.
src/PVE/Firewall.pm