d/rules: fix pvefw-logger service unit-name
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 07:50:37 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 07:51:54 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commitefd9bf26c525f21cfdc0cb178ac5071eb1008026
treec6b00d1fed9307bbc955f915104542a3e687d78f
parenta24b157ba4b7a63e275ef0fddfb52eb87b65550c
d/rules: fix pvefw-logger service unit-name

debhelpers on stretch do not care about the wrong uinit name, and the
name used is always the one from --name.
But buster cares, so fix it to the right one.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/rules