macro: fix return verification failure
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:29:03 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:38:29 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitf0e30c996b6e3d4dd8d1637666cb97606de751e9
treeb8008acd2780680e346cae529c4c02bb646c269c
parentbed701bc0de7c1746510225afd7d73648f855b9c
macro: fix return verification failure

macros are strings not integers

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/Rules.pm