Use run_cli_handler instead of deprecated run_cli
authorPhilip Abernethy <p.abernethy@proxmox.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:59:23 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 13:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
src/pve-firewall

index 0fbef27..5b62430 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,4 +22,4 @@ my $prepare = sub {
     $rpcenv->set_user('root@pam');
 };
 
-PVE::Service::pve_firewall->run_cli(undef, undef, $prepare);
+PVE::Service::pve_firewall->run_cli_handler(prepare => $prepare);