debian: switch to compat 9
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 12:33:53 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 12:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
debian/compat

index 7f8f011..ec63514 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-7
+9