Add router-solicitation to NeighborDiscovery macro
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 08:43:33 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 09:09:46 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
to be more consistent with the host-wide NDP option.
This macro is now mostly useful to disable NDP on VMs.

src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 762816f..8bd45c5 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,7 @@ my $pve_ipv6fw_macros = {
     ],
     'NeighborDiscovery' => [
        "IPv6 neighbor solicitation, neighbor and router advertisement",
+       { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'router-solicitation' },
        { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'router-advertisement' },
        { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'neighbor-solicitation' },
        { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'neighbor-advertisement' },