Clarify zone names
authorMichel Loiseleur <michel@loiseleur.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 18:53:51 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 08:41:04 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
It transforms zones files like this:
#ZONE                          TYPE       OPTIONS
$FW                            firewall
$ZVMBR0                        ipv4
$ZVMBR0EXT:$ZVMBR0             bport
$ZVMBR0VM100:$ZVMBR0          bport
$ZVMBR0VM101:$ZVMBR0          bport

into this:
#ZONE                          TYPE       OPTIONS
$FW                            firewall
$VMBR0                         ipv4
$VMBR0_EXT:$VMBR0              bport
$VMBR0_VM100:$VMBR0            bport
$VMBR0_VM101:$VMBR0            bport

Signed-off-by: Michel Loiseleur <michel@loiseleur.com>
PVE/Firewall.pm

index 8767008..6a3f225 100644 (file)
@@ -214,11 +214,11 @@ my $compile_shorewall = sub {
     $register_bridge = sub {
        my ($bridge, $vlan) = @_;
 
-       my $zone =  'z' . $bridge;
+       my $zone =  $bridge;
 
        return $zone if $zoneinfo->{$zone};
 
-       my $ext_zone = "z${bridge}ext";
+       my $ext_zone = "${bridge}_ext";
 
        $zoneinfo->{$zone} = {
            type => 'bridge',
@@ -249,7 +249,7 @@ my $compile_shorewall = sub {
        my ($bridge, $vlan, $vmzone, $tap) = @_;
 
        my $bridge_zone = &$register_bridge($bridge, $vlan);
-       my $zone = $bridge_zone . $vmzone;
+       my $zone = $bridge_zone . '_' . $vmzone;
 
        if (!$zoneinfo->{$zone}) {
            $zoneinfo->{$zone} = {