add DHCPv6 macro
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:20:35 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:24:39 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index b227d70..9806ab8 100644 (file)
@@ -143,6 +143,9 @@ my $pve_ipv6fw_macros = {
        { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'neighbor-solicitation' },
        { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'neighbor-advertisement' },
     ],
+    'DHCPv6' => [
+       { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'udp', dport => '546:547', sport => '546:547' },
+    ],
     'Trcrt' => [
        { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'udp', dport => '33434:33524' },
        { action => 'PARAM', proto => 'icmpv6', dport => 'echo-request' },